Back to the top



Board of Directors

Board Members are nominated and elected annually by the current Board of Directors. The terms of service are rotated to retain experience but also provide fresh ideas from new members. The Board will always have external “community members” to truly reflect the needs/desires of the community we serve.

Board  Executive Officers
President - Don McWhorter          Treasurer - Otto Korth
Vice President - Bettie Biggs    Secretary - Charley Garrett

Board Members
ExOfficio - Darian Krimm
-----Community members------
Mrs. Betty Biggs
Mrs. Kaye Minchew
Dave Martin

---------Choir Members----------
Charles Boswell                    Charley Garrett
Brent Bullington                   Bill Harris
Harrison Cain                      Otto Korth
Terry Cobb                         Don McWhorter
Dail Fields

Policy and Procedure